Amman

Amman, the capital of Jordan, is a fascinating city of contrasts – a unique blend of old and new, situated on a hilly area between the desert and the fertile Jordan Valley. In the commercial heart of the city, ultra-modern buildings, hotels, smart restaurants, art galleries and boutiques rub shoulders comfortably with traditional coffee shops and tiny artisans' workshops. Amman’s neighborhoods are diverse and range in cultural and historical context from hustle and bustle of the downtown markets to the art galleries of Jabal Lweibdeh and the modern shopping district of Abdali. 


5 Stars Hotels

# Name Name in Arabic Phone/Fax Website
1 Amman Marriott Hotel فندق ماريوت عمان 05607607 / 05697799 www.ammanmarriott.com
2 Amman Rotana Hotel فندق عمان روتانا 05208888 / 05208800 www.rotana.com
3 Bristol Amman Hotel فندق بريستول 05923400 / 05923717 www.bristolamman.com
4 Crowne Plaza Amman Hotel فندق كراون بلازا عمان 05510001 / 05510003 www.crowneplaza.com/amman
5 Fairmont Amman Hotel فندق فيرمونت عمان 05106000 /0 5106001 www.fairmont.com
6 Four Seasons Hotel Amman فندق الفورسيزنز عمان 05505555 / 05505106 www.fourseasons.com/amman
7 Grand Hyatt Amman فندق جراند حياة عمان 04651234 / 04651634 www.amman.hyatt.com
8 Grand Millennuim Hotel فندق جراند ميلينيوم 05004500 / 05004504 www.millenniumhotels.com
9 Holiday Inn Amman فندق هوليدي ان عمان 05528822 / 05529944 www.hiamman.com
10 InterContinental Jordan Hotel فندق الأردن (انتركونتننتال) 04641361 / 04645217 www.interContinental.com
11 Kempinski Hotel Amman فندق كمبنسكي عمان 05200200 / 05200219 www.kempinski.com
12 Landmark Amman Hotel & Conference Center فندق ومركز مؤتمرات لاندمارك عمان 05607100 / 05665160 www.landmarkamman.com
13 Le Grand Amman Hotel فندق لو غراند عمان 05696511 / 05674261 www.accorhotels.com'A7F2
14 Le Royal Amman Hotel فندق الرويال عمان 04603000 / 04603002 www.leroyal.com/Amman
15 Sheraton Amman Al Nabil Hotel شيراتون عمان- فندق النبيل 05934111 / 05920927 www.sheratonammanalnabil.com
16 The Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana البوليفارد آرجان - روتانا 05204444 / 05204555 www.rotana.com
17 The House Boutique Suites Hotel فندق ذا هاوس 05106666 / 05106677 www.thehouse.jo
18 The Regency Palace Hotel فندق ريجنسي بالاس 05607000 / 05660013 www.theregencyhotel.com
19 Thousand Nights Hotel فندق الف ليلة وليلة 05562778 / 05562772 www.thousand-hightshotel.com
20 W Hotel فندق دبليو 05108888 / 05108880 www.whotels.com

4 Stars Hotels

# Name Name in Arabic Phone/Fax Website
1 Al Thuraya Hotel فندق الثريا 05677228 / 05677226 www.althurayahotel.com
2 Amman Airport Hotel فندق مطار عمّان 04451000 / 04451029 www.ammanairporthotel.com
3 Amman International Hotel عمان نترناشونال 05341712 / 05341714 www.amman-international.com
4 Amman west Hotel فندق عمان وست 04657615 / 04657581 www.ammanwesthotel.com
5 Arena Space Hotel فندق ارينا سبيس 05515550 / 05539802 www.arenaspacehotel.com
6 Ayass Hotel فندق أياس 05502550 / 05516295 www.ayasshotel.com
7 Belle Vue Hotel فندق بل فيو 04616144 / 04637851 www.bellevue-hotels.com
8 Century Park Hotel فندق سنشري بارك- الشركة الأردنية للتعليم الفندقي والسياحي 05680090 / 05605688 www.centuryparkhotel.com
9 City Rose Hotel Suites فندق ستي روز للأجنحة الفندقية 05656565 / 05656561 www.cityrosejo.com
10 Corp Hotels - Ewan Hotel Management شركة إيوان للفنادق - مجموعة فنادق كورب 05664069 / 05663926 www.hmhhotelgroup.com/corpamman
11 Days Inn Hotel and Suites/ Amman فندق دايز ان عمان 05519011 / 05517077 www.daysinn.com.jo
12 Geneva Hotel فندق جنيفا 05858100 / 05858111 www.genevahotel-amman.com
13 Gerasa Hotel فندق جراسا 05300666 / 05300667 www.gerasahotel.com
14 Grand Palace فندق جراند بالاس 05691131 / 05695143 www.grandpalaceamman.com
15 Harir Palace Hotel فندق حرير بالاس 0797740001 / 0797766601 www.harirpalacehotel.com
16 Imperial Palace Hotel فندق الأمبيريال بالاس 05651333 / 04648862 www.imperialpalace.com.jo
17 Jad Hotel Suites جاد للأجنحة الفندقية 05539292 / 05531888 www.jadhs.com
18 Jerusalem International Hotel 05151121 / 05158882 www.jerusalem.com.jo
19 Le Vendome Hotel & tourism Company شركة الفاندوم للاستثمارات السياحية 05200300 / 05200310 www.levendome-hotel.com
20 Mena Tyche Hotel فندق مينا تايكي 05607114 / 05664103 www.menatychehotel.com
21 Olive Tree Hotel فندق شجرة الزيتون 05900060 / 05900070 www.olivetreeamman.com
22 Sadeen Amman Hotel & Suites فندق وأجنحة سدين عمان - / 05525762 www.sadeenhotel.com
23 Seven Roses Hotel فندق سفن روز 05814214 / 05815214 www.sevenroseshotel.com
24 The San Rock Hotel Amman فندق السان روك 02003000 / 02003001 www.thesanrock.com
25 ZamZam Towers Hotel فندق زمزم للفنادق والأجنحة الفندقية 05332000 / 05377024 www.zamzamtowershotel.com

3 Stars Hotels

# Name Name in Arabic Phone/Fax Website
1 Acacia for Tourist Projects Co. شركة أكاسيا للمشاريع السياحية 05661221 / 05660332
2 Al Fanar Palace Hotel فندق الفنار 05100400 / 05100410 www.alfanarpalacehotel.com
3 Al Jamal Hotel فندق الجمل 05662272 / 05662273 www.aljamalhotel.com
4 Al Liwan Hotel فندق الليوان 05858125 / 05858620 www.theliwan.com
5 Ambassador Hotel فندق امبسادور 05605161 / 05681101
6 Amerie Suites Tourism Investments شركة اميري للاستثمارات السياحية "شركة أجمل العيون " 05689024 / 05689025 www.ameriesuites.net
7 Amman Inn Hotel فندق عمان ان 05819630 / 05827667 www.amman-inn.com
8 Arabela Hotel Company شركة فندق أرابيلا 05685140 / 05687493 www.arabelahotel.com
9 Balcony Hotel فندق البالكونة 05338555 / 05338552 www.balcony.com
10 Canyon Hotel فندق كانيون 05669110 / 05651224 www.canyonboutiquehotel.com
11 Capri Hotel Suites كابري للأجنحة الفندقية شركة الرحاب للإستثمارات السياحية الفندقية 05511282 / 05519959 www.caprihotelsuites.com
12 Clermont Hotel Suites شركة الإقبال للأجنحة الفندقية- فندق كليرمونت 05522750 / 05523663 www.clermont.com.jo
13 Comfort Hotel Suites اجنحة فندقية( كمفورت) 05856184 / 05865997 www.comfort.com
14 Crystal Hotel فندق كريستال 05521221 / 05524238 www.crystal.com.jo
15 Crystal Suites اجنحة كريستال الفندقية 05652323 / 05674551 www.crystal.com.jo
16 Dana Plaza Hotel فندق دانا بلازا 05924455 / 05932424 www.danaplazahotel.com
17 Easy Inn Hotel الاقامة السهلة للاجنحة الفندقية 05652333 / 05652334
18 Firas Palace Hotel فندق قصر فراس 04650404 / 04650404 www.firaspalace.com
19 Gardenia Hotel فندق جاردينيا - شركة اليسر للإستثمارات 05667790 / 05604944 www.gardenia.com
20 Gulf Suites Hotel أجنحة الخليج الفندقية 05359613 / 05353717
21 Hisham Hotel فندق هشام 04644028 / 04647540 www.hishamhotel.com.jo
22 Ibis Amman Hotel فندق ايبس عمان 05799090 / 05799335 www.ibis.com
23 Kindi Suites Hotel فندق اجنحة الكندي 05510885 / 05510886 www.kindihotel.com
24 La Locanda Hotel فندق اللوكندة 04602020 / 04602020 www.lalocandahotel.com
25 Larsa Hotel فندق لارسا 05850955 / 05850959 www.larsahotel.net
26 Misk hotel فندق مسك- الشركة المعمارية الاستثمارية 05657744 / 05659888 www.miskhotel.com
27 Ocean for Hotel Investment شركة المحيط للاستثمارات الفندقية 05517280 / 05517380 www.oceanhotel.com.jo
28 Olive Hotel فندق اولف 04635301 / 04655376 www.olivehoteljo.com
29 Panorama Amman Hotel Suites بانوراما عمان للأجنحة الفندقية 05813133 / 05820170 www.panoramaamman.com
30 President Hotels شركة الرئيس للفنادق 05563303 / 05563305 www.presidenthotel.jo.com
31 Rama Hotel فندق راما 05816722 / 05825941 www.ramahotel-jo.com
32 Red Rose Hotel فندق الوردة الحمراء 05512301 / 05522286 www.redrosehotel.net
33 Rest Hills Hotel فندق رست هيلز 05331000 / 05331085 www.resthills.com
34 Retaj Hotel فندق ريتاج 05516688 / 05534037 www.retajhoteljo.com
35 Rojina Hotel فندق روجينا 05676111 / 05691603 www.rojinahotel.com
36 Sama Paris Hotel فندق سما باريس 05688828 / 05688928 www.samaparishoteljo.com
37 Samiramiss Hotel فندق سميراميس 05602773 / 05602776 www.samiramisshotel.com
38 Sandy Palace Hotel فندق ساندي بالاس 05687575 / 05621190 www.sandy-hotel.com
39 Seventh Star النجم السابع للشقق الفندقية 05850707 / 05850707 www.7th-star.com
40 Sparr Hotel فندق سبار (بالميرا سابقاً) 05339939 / 05339867
41 Seven Cups Hotel Tiger Eyes شركة عيون النمر للإسكان 05671780 / 05671780
42 Tilal Al Madina Hotel فندق تلال المدينة 05535322 / - www.tilalalmadina.com
43 Toledo Hotel فندق توليدو 04657777 / 04656688 www.toledohotel.jo

2 Stars Hotels

# Name Phone/Fax Email
1 Canary Hotel 064638353 / 064654353 canary_h@hotmail.com
2 al'ard almubaraka hotel 064630370 / 064630371 merryland-hotel.com
3 New Park Hotel 064612144 / 064648145 reservation_newpark@yahoo.com
4 Royal Hotel 065343336 / -
5 Caravan Hotel 065661195 / 065661196 caravan@go.com.jo
6 Qasr alala Hotel 064622637 / 064622640 cameohotel@yahoo.com
7 San Rock International Hotel 0797097799 / 065513600 sanrock@wanadoo.jo
8 Blue Marine Hotel 065667166 / 065664312 blue.marine@johotel.org
9 Holy Land Hotel 065510885 / 065510886
10 Al-Saleh Ramallah Hotel 064636122 / 064639551 info@alsalehhotel.com
11 Al-Mamoura Hotel 064778174 / 064744667
12 Sabeel Hotel 064630571 / 064630573 hasbeel@nets.com.jo
13 Al-Wardeh Al-Zarqa Hotel 065620481 / 065620498 biuerosehotel@yahoo.com
14 Sunrise City Hotel 065151001 / 065150051 alarz-hotel@hotmall.com
15 Dove Hotel 065697601 / 065674676 dove@go.com.jo
16 Concord Hotel 064624994 / 064624995 info@concordhote_jo.com
17 Turino Hotel 065863944 / 065863051 turino@accessme.com
18 Firas Wings Hotel 064622103 / 064650122 info@firaspalase.com
19 Gondola Hotel & Suites 065515656 / 065528847 info1@gondol.com
20 Amman Palace Hotel 064646172 / 064656989 info@ammanpalace.jo
21 Haya Amman hotel suites 065337891 / 065337892
22 Marmara Hotel 065530480 / 065527185 info@marmarahotel.com
23 Agadir Hotel 065683386 / 065604136 info@aghadeerhotel.com
24 Rio Jordan Hotel 065335771 / 065342262 info@reojordan.com
25 Granada Hotel 064638031 / 064622617
26 Kaser Jeddah Hotel Suites 065605804 / 065699563 info@jeddahpalace.com
27 Razan Hotel 064649391 / 064649397 59200@yahoo.com
28 Shatha Petra Suites booking@shatha-ps.com 065522456 / 065515457
29 Teeba Palace Suites Hotel 065343325 / 065343116 teebah99@hotmail.com
30 Nilovr Hotel suites 065858444 / 065858244 info@nayloverhotelsuites.com
31 Rozana Hotel Suites 065863024 / 065863023 info@rozana.com
32 Aljml Hotel Suites 065685959 / 065660046 aladal1986@yahoo.com
33 Abdali Hotel 065690255 / 065692220 abdaliinn@live.com
34 Gardens Hotel 065542709 / 065542708 info@gardenshotel.jo.com
35 ARDH ALCHERQ HOTEL 064625900 / 064646411 oriantland@hotmail.com
36 Three sixty hotel 065166255 / -
37 Beity Rose Hotel Suites 065663705 / 065663703
38 pasha amman hotel 064615578 / 064615579 booking@ammanpashahotel.com
39 alwafa'a hotel 065662801 / 065662802 alwafahotel2011@yahoo.com
40 lujain hotel suites 065169516 / 065169519
41 poinciana hotel suites 065538160 / 065539170 info@milanohotelamman.com
42 BASHTAMAL HOTEL SUIETS 065533212 / 065563212 info@bashtamal.com
43 zaina plaza hotel 064619963 / 064619971 zainaplazahotel@gmail.com
44 ream hotel 065355529 / 065355529 mg@reamhotel.com
45 ALF RUAIA TAREKEA HOTEL 064638900 / 064638995 revstion@arthoteljordan.com
46 golden houdaj hotel Suites 065337788 / 065337788
47 nishan hotel 065330429 / 065330429 booking@nishanhotel.com
48 Pr alarden hotel 065337931 / 065357618
49 ibiza hotel suties 065828850 / 065828830 abd@ibisajo.com
50 White Rose hotel 065736596 / 065736596 wramman@hotmail.com
51 antika hotel amman 064616424 / 064657999 info@antika_hotel.com
52 Noor and Alujain Hotel Suites 065353943 / 065399661 s.dahlen@lujain-hotel.com
53 nadine hotel Suaite 065939981 / 065939980
54 Raboua alquds hotel 065686889 / 065686881 booking@7boyshotel.com
55 albasem hotel 065659292 / 065659291

STORIES

Experiences From Travellers