Contact Us

Contact us:

Jordan Tourism Board 

P. O. Box 830688

Amman, Jordan 11183

Tel: + 962 6 5678444

Fax: + 962 6 5678295

E-mail: info@visitjordan.com

Website: www.VisitJordan.com


China

Create Consulting Co.,Limited

Contact person: Amy Cheng 

Title: Business Development Manager

Tel: (8610) 84030730

Fax:(8610) 84021630

Mobile: (86)13501022249

E-Mail: eileen@cconsulting.com.cn ; eileenzy@qq.com 

QQ: 11322719 

Full address: Address: Room 317,La Capitale, No.288 Chao Yang Men nei street,Dongcheng Beijing. China 

Zhang Yan 13501022249


Online Representative in China: 

Company: Dragon Trail Interactive 

Contact person: Teresa Shi 史倩倩

Title: Account Manager 

Tel.  +86 (0)29 8187 5403 ext 803  

Mob. + 86 (0)13186119501

Email. teresa.shi@dragontrail.com  

Website: www.dragontrail.com  

Full address: Room 1204A, Building B | high-tech Venture Plaza | No.48 Ke Ji Road 

Gaoxin District | Xi’an, Shaanxi Province | China | 710075


Brazil:

Global Vision Access

Contact Person: Gisele Abrahao 

Title: Director 

Tel: +551123673170

Email: Gisele@globalvisionaccess,com

Address: Rua Apeninos, 429 #1206

Aclimacao – Sau Paulo – SP 

1533-000


Russia & CIS

Hermitage Group 

Contact name: Yuliya Zhitkova

Title: PR Manager 

tel. +7 (812) 622 04 26

mob. +7 (981) 808 30 98

email: j.zhitkova@hermitagegroup.ru

address: 154, Engelsa Av., office 404

194358,Saint-Petersburg, Russia


Maria Krupysheva 

Title: Deputy General Manager

tel. +7 (812) 622 04 26

mob. +7 (921) 870 47 78

email: m.krupysheva@hermitagegroup.r 

address: 154, Engelsa Av., office 404

194358,Saint-Petersburg, Russia


India

Think Strawberries

Contact Name: Ashit Taneja 

Title: VP- Market Strategy & Partnerships 

DELHI OFFICE

C-41, Gulmohar Park, New Delhi 110049

Tel: +91 11 41004590

 MUMBAI OFFICE

Tel: +91 22 66879354

 BENGALURU OFFICE

Tel: +91 8452930633

Email: ashit@thinkstrawberries.com

Web: www.thinkstrawberries.com

Italy: 

Marco Biazzetti 

Via San Lorenzo, 5

10015 Ivrea (TO)

Ph Nr +39 0125 360919

Mobile +39 331 3140601

italy@visitjordan.com 

marco@visitjordan.com


Spain:

Newlink Group

Contact Name: Monika Diez Gansert 

Title: Senior Manager – Tourism 

Tel: +34917813987

M: +34620257925

Address: Villaneuva 5, 28110 Madrid, Espana 

Email: monika.diez@newlink-group.com   


UK

Brighter Group Limited / Jordan Tourism Board

Unit B, The Cube Building, 17-21 Wenlock Road 

London, N1 7GT 

Tel : +44 2073269880

Fax : +44 2073269890

E-mail : Jordan@brightergroup.com 


Jordan Tourism Board - Canada

3-517 Graham Blvd

Mount Royal

Montreal, QC H3P 2E3

Tel :+1  514-750-9715 

E-mail : frank@visitjordan.com

Contact name : Mr. Frank LaFleche


United States

JTB North America

1420 Beverly Road 

Suite 203

McLean, VA 22101

Tel: 00-1- 703-243-7404/5

Fax: 00-1- 703-243-7406

Toll free: 1-877-seejordan (733-5673)

E-mail: contactus@visitjordan.com 

Contact name: Mrs. Malia Asfour


Palestine & Lebanon: 

Tel: +972-722122690

Fax: +972-722122690

E-mail: kkhaled@visitjordan.com 

Contact name: Mr. Khaled Kelani