Contact Us

CONTACT US

Jordan Tourism Board

P.O. Box 830688

Amman - Jordan 11183

Phone: 0096265678444

Fax: 0096265678295

Email: info@visitjordan.com

Website: www.VisitJordan.com


China

Create Consulting Co.,Limited

Contact Person: Amy Cheng 

Title: Business Development Manager

Phone: 861084030730

Fax:861084021630

Mobile: 8613501022249

Email: eileen@cconsulting.com.cn ; eileenzy@qq.com 

QQ: 11322719 

Address: Room 317,La Capitale, No.288 Chao Yang Men nei street,Dongcheng Beijing. China 

Zhang Yan 13501022249


Online Representative in China 

Company: Dragon Trail Interactive 

Contact Person: Teresa Shi 史倩倩

Title: Account Manager 

Phone:  008602981875403 ext 803  

Mobile: 0086013186119501

Email: teresa.shi@dragontrail.com  

Website: www.dragontrail.com  

Address: Room 1204A, Building B | high-tech Venture Plaza | No.48 Ke Ji Road 

Gaoxin District | Xi’an, Shaanxi Province | China | 710075


Brazil

Global Vision Access

Contact Person: Gisele Abrahao 

Title: Director 

Phone: 00551123673170

Email: Gisele@globalvisionaccess,com

Address: Rua Apeninos, 429 #1206

Aclimacao – Sau Paulo – SP 

1533-000


Russia

Hermitage Group 

Contact Person: Yuliya Zhitkova

Title: PR Manager 

Phone: 0078126220426

Mobile: 0079818083098

Email: j.zhitkova@hermitagegroup.ru

Address: 154, Engelsa Av., office 404

194358,Saint-Petersburg, Russia

Maria Krupysheva 

Title: Deputy General Manager

Phone: 0078126220426

Mobile: 0079218704778

Email: m.krupysheva@hermitagegroup.ru

Address: 154, Engelsa Av., office 404

194358,Saint-Petersburg, Russia


India

Think Strawberries

Contact Person: Ashit Taneja 

Title: VP- Market Strategy & Partnerships 

DELHI OFFICE

C-41, Gulmohar Park, New Delhi 110049

Phone: 00911141004590

MUMBAI OFFICE

Phone: 00912266879354

BENGALURU OFFICE

Phone: 00918452930633

Email: ashit@thinkstrawberries.com

Website: www.thinkstrawberries.com


Italy 

Marco Biazzetti 

Via San Lorenzo, 5

10015 Ivrea (TO)

Phone: 00390125360919

Mobile: 00393313140601

italy@visitjordan.com 

marco@visitjordan.com


Spain

NEWLINK

Calle Montesa 41

28006

Madrid

Contact Person: Ms. Maria de Pereda 

Phone: 0034917813987

Fax: 0034917813988

Email: spain@visitjordan.com   


JTB - Canada

3-517 Graham Blvd

Mount Royal

Montreal, QC H3P 2E3

Phone :0015147509715 

Email : frank@visitjordan.com

Contact Person : Mr. Frank LaFleche


US

JTB North America

1420 Beverly Road 

Suite 203

McLean, VA 22101

Phone: 0017032437404/5

Fax: 0017032437406

Toll Free: 1877seejordan 7335673

Email: contactus@visitjordan.com 

Contact Person: Mrs. Malia Asfour


Palestine & Lebanon

Phone: 00972722122690

Fax: 00972722122690

Email: kkhaled@visitjordan.com 

Contact Person: Mr. Khaled Kelani