Hospitals


Hospital Name (English) Hospital Name (Arabic) Phone Fax E-mail Website Address Mailing Address
Abdali Hospital مستشفى العبدلى 5109999 5109977 info@abdalihospital.com www.abdalihospital.com Al Abdali
925005 Amman
11190 Jordan
Al Amal Maternity Hospital مستشفى الأمل للتوليد والجراحة النسائية 5005060 5005061 info@alamalhospital.com www.alamalhospital.com Jabal Al Hussein
9211988 Amman
11194 Jordan
Al Kindi Hospital مستشفى الكندي 4655555 4603586 info@al-kindihospital.com www.al-kindihospital.com Beer Al Sabee Street
851575 Amman
11885 Jordan
Dar Al Salam Hospital مستشفى دار السلام 5850008 5810019 info@darhospital.com www.darhospital.com 7th Circle 11821 Amman
2403 Jordan
Gardens Hospital مستشفى الجاردنز 5777111 5777110 info@gardens-hospital.com www.gardens-hospital.com Gardens Street 4144 Amman
11953 Jordan
Istiklal Hospital مستشفى الاستقلال 5652600 5652710 info@istiklalhospital.com
www.istiklalhospital.com Istiklal Street 1493 Amman
11821 Jordan
Jordan Finland Modern Hospital المستشفى الأردني الفنلندي الحديث 5655050 5603923 info@jfmhospital.com www.jfmhospital.com Arjan 13699 Amman
11194 Jordan
Jordan Hospital مستشفى الأردن 5608080 5607575 info@jordan-hospital.com www.jordan-hospital.com Queen Nour Street
520248 Amman
11152 Jordan
Kidney Specialty Center & Al Jazeera Hospital مركز الكلى التخصصي ومستشفى الجزيرة 5657581 5676356 info@aljazeerahospital.com www.aljazeerahospital.com Shmeisani
1801 Amman
11953 Jordan
King Hussein Cancer Center مركز الحسين للسرطان 5300460 5342567 info@khcf.jo www.khcc.jo University St.
1269 Amman
11941 Jordan
Royal Hospital مستشفى الرويال 5009000 5009028 info@royalhospital.jo www.royalhospital.jo Arjan
927119 Amman
11190 Jordan
The Specialty Hospital المستشفى التخصصي 2001111 5001122 info@specialty-hospital.com www.specialty-hospital.com Shmeisani
930186 Amman
11193 Jordan