Tour Operators


Number Organization Name (English) Organization Name (Arabic) Phone Fax E-mail Website Address Mailing Address
1 Abercrombie & Kent Jordan شركة ابركرومبي أند كنت- الأردن 5665465 5664767 info@abercrombiekent.com.jo www.akdmc.com Shmeisani- Abdullah Bin Abbas St. 831421 Amman 11183 Jordan
2 Adam Travel and Tourism آدم للسياحة و السفر 5353062 5353069 jordan@adamtravel.com www.adamtraveljordan.com Wasfi Al Tal St.- khalda 18123 Amman
11195 Jordan
3 Adonis for Travel & tourism أدونيس للسياحة والسفر 5527992 5529668 sales@adonisjordan.net www.adonistravel.com Madineh Al Munawara St. 142930 Amman
11844 Jordan
4  Adviser Travel and Tourism شركة المستشار ( الأصالة )  للسياحة والسفر 5538325 5523411 adviser@advisertours.com www.advisertours.com Gardens- Assaf traffic light 941759 Amman 11194 Jordan
5 Al Athar for Travel and Tourism الأثر للسياحة والسفر 5562766 5562767 welcome@alathar-tours.com www.alathar-tours.com Al Gardens 4375 Amman
11953 Jordan
6  Al Thuraya Travel and Tours شركة الثريا للسياحة والسفر/ مجموعة T3 5535525 5538828 ceo@althurayatravel.com www.althurayatravel.com Wadi Saqra- shareef Bin Nasser. 1883 Amman 11821 Jordan
7 Amani Tours أماني للسياحة 5859696 5859697 info@amanitours.com www.amanitours.com sweifeh- 21 street Mahmod Mosa Abeadat. Office 508 950548 Amman
11195  Jordan
8 Amin Kawar & Sons- Travel & Tourism أمين قعوار وأولاده- سياحة وسفر 5604676 5604649 tt@kawar.com www.kawartours.com Shmeisani- Abdel Hameed Sharaf St. 7806 Amman 11118 Jordan
9 Apollo Tours and Travel Agency وكالة أبوللو للسياحة والسفر 4641083 4657999 apollo@go.com.jo www.apollotours.me Shmeisani 207 Amman
11822 Jordan
10 Artemis travel and tourism ارتيمس للسياحة والسفر 5530226 5523151 artemisjordan@hotmail.com *** Al Madina Al Munawara 11822
11 Ashtar Tours International  شركة عشتار الدولية للسياحة والسفر 5865454 5868965 ashtar@ashtartours.com www.ashtartours.com 57- Abdullah Ghosheh Street 815427 Amman 11180 Jordan
12 Atlas Travel & Tourist Agency مكتب أطلس للسياحة والسفر 4656647 4610198 info@atlastours.net www.atlastours.net Down Town- King Hussein St. 7131 Amman 11118 Jordan
13 Blessed Cities Tours المدن المباركة للسياحة والسفر 4622215 4622216 reservation@blessedcitiestours.com *** Wadi Saqrah
Arar Street
***
14 Blue Bell Tours بلوبل تورز 5661913 5601913 bluebell@go.com.jo www.bluebelltours.com Sport City - Queen Alia St. 2923 Amman
 11181 Jordan
15 Book 2 Jordan Tours and Travel احجز للاردن للسياحة والسفر 5522991 5522961 info@book2jordan.com www.book2jordan.com Gardens Street 5742 Amma
11953 Jordan
16 Bronze Sky Travel and Tourism السماء البرونزية للسياحة والسفر 5539660 5538660 accounting@bronzsky.com www.bronzeskygroup.com Gardens Street ***
17 Champions Travel and Tourism الابطال للسياحة والسفر 5677702 5682255 champions.tours@go.com.jo www.championstours.com Shmeisani 1254 Amman
11953 Jordan
18 Dad Travel دعد للسياحة والسفر 5855369 5811760 dadtravl@go.com.jo *** Sweifieh 5529 Amman
11183 Jordan
19 Dakkak Tours International- DMC الدقاق للسياحة والسفرالعالمية 5601076 5687972 info@dakkak.com www.dakkak.com shareef Nasser Bin Jameel St. 910902 Amman 11191 Jordan
20 Darna Travel & Tourism دارنا للسياحة والسفر 5523223 5541706 kamal@darnatravel.com www.darnatravel.com Mecca Street 17915 Amman
11175 Jordan
21 Desert Adventures Tourism مغامرات الصحراء للسياحة 5511755 5511781 info@desertadventures.com www.desertadventures.com Mecca Street 3688 Amman
 11821 Jordan
22 Desert Guides Travel
(Jordan Explorers)
شركة ادلاء الصحراء للرحلات والخدمات السياحية 5527230 5520240 info@jordanexplorers.com www.jordanexplorers.com Al Madina Al Munawara Street 9177 Amman
11191 Jordan
23 Discovery Bespoke Travel براعة الاستكشاف للسياحة والسفر 5697998 5698183 info@discoverybespoke.com www.discoverybespoke.com Dabouq- Abdul Kareem Moath St. 840618 Amman
11184 Jordan
24 Discovery Circle Tours الاستكشاف الدائرية للسياحة والسفر 4641959 4610095 jack@discoverycircle.com www.discoverycircletours.com Jabal Al Weibdeh - Ba'ounia Street 319 Amman
11118 Jordan
25 Discover Jordan Tours اكتشف الأردن للسياحة 5411550 5411412 info@discoverjordan.com www.discoverjordan.com Dabouq ***
26 Enjoy Jordan Tours       استمتع في الأردن للسياحة والسفر
وجهة الأردن للسياحة و السفر
5534544 5534244 info@enjoy-jordan.com www.enjoy-jordan.com Gardens Street 4310 Amman 11953 Jordan
27 Exotic Travels الرحلات الغريبة للسياحة والسفر 5669051 *** info@exotictravelsjordan.com www.exotictravelsjordan.com Queen Nour Street ***
28 Family Tours العائلة للسياحة والسفر 5540600 5540618 info@groupstojordan.com www.jttours.com Khalda 3435 Amman
11953 Jordan
29  Friends Tours  الأصدقاء للسياحة 4617506 or 4617571 4617507
friendstours@hotmail.com
www.friendstours-jo.com Al Abdali- King Hussein St. 961412 Amman 11196 Jordan
30 GAIA Travel ام الدنيا للسياحة والسفر 7 95012069 *** info@gaia-toursjo.com www.gaia-toursjo.com
31 Golden Crown Tours  التاج الذهبي للسياحة 5511200 5511202 goldencr@orange.jo www.goldencrowntours.com Al Madina Al Munawara St.
 Building No. 137
183522 Amman 11118 Jordan
32  Golden Gate Tours البوابة الذهبية للسياحة والسفر 5549880 5549887 management@goldengatetours.com.jo www.goldengatetours.com.jo Wasfi At Tall street - Tla'a Al Ali 925173 Amman
11196 Jordan
33 Grand Tours جراند للسياحة والسفر 5625776 5625775 mahmoud@grand-jo.com www.grand-jo.com Almadina Almonawwara Street 960682 Amman
11196 Jordan
34 Green Arrow Tours السهم الأخضر للسياحة والسفر 5528800 5528977 info@gat.jo www.gat.jo Mecca St. 6902 Amman
11118 Jordan
35 Guiding Star Agency
LTD
شركة النجمة الدليلة للسياحة والسفر 5829333 5827474 info@ndjordan.com *** Sweifieh- Ali Nassouh Taher St. 2768 Amman 11181 Jordan
36 Hajjat Travel and Tourism حجات للسياحة والسفر والحج والعمرة 5344993 5353509 hassan@hajjattours.com www.hajjattours.com Sweileh- Queen Rania St. 755 Amman
 19374 Jordan
37 Highlands Travel and Tourism شركة المرتفعات للسياحة والسفر 5672626 5672726 info@highlands-travel.com www.highlands-travel.com Wasfi Al Tal Street ***
38 Hussam Tours   حسام للسياحة والسفر- شركة الإنجاز للسياحة والسفر 5510209 5531060 info@hussamtours.com.jo www.hussamtours.com Um Al Soumaq 184337 Amman 11118 Jordan
39 l Jordan Tours مكتب أنا الأردن للسياحة والسفر 5690009 5697009 sales@ijordantours.com www.ijordantours.com Shmaisani - Yousef Bin Tashafin Str. - Albarr Complex 941242 Amman
11194 Jordan
40 Jordan Tours & Travel الأردن للسياحة والسفر 32154666
5666604
32154600
5665003
info@jordantours-travel.com www.jordantours-travel.com Wadi Musa
Amman - Ibn Alfarid Str.
112 Amman
71810 Jordan
41 Jordan and Beyond Tours مدى الأردن للسياحة والسفر 5347272 5347274 info@jordanandbeyond.com www.jordanandbeyond.com Jubeiha- Yajouz St.
Manhal Traffic light stop
2870 Amman
11941 Jordan
42 Jordan Attraction Tours جاذبية الأردن للسياحة والسفر 5833328 5853328 info@jatjo.com www.jatjo.com Sweifieh 11282 Amman
11123 Jordan
43 Jordan Classical Tours الأردن الكلاسيكي للسياحة والسفر 5620050 5620053 reservation@joctours.com www.joctours.com Jabal Al Hussein 922118 Amman
11192 Jordan
44 Jordan Experience Tours خبراء الأردن للسياحة والسفر 5539112 5539111 office@jordanexperience.com  www.jordanexperience.com Um Al Summaq- Badia'a Ben Al Hussein St.- Building No. 2 213 Wadi Musa 71810 Jordan
45 Jordan Gateway Tours بوابة الأردن للسياحة 5924617 5924618 info@jordangt.com www.jordangt.com 5th Circle 840661 Amman 11180 Jordan
46 Jordan Holidays Travel العطلة الأردنية للسياحة 5529444 5524561 info@jordan-holidays.com www.jordan-holidays.com Mecca St. 941589 Amman
11194 Jordan
47 Jordan Inspiration Tours وحي الأردن للسياحة والسفر 32155317 32157317 info@jitours.com www.jitours.com Wdi Mousa 106 Wadi Musa
71810 Jordan
48 Jordan Nagham Travel and Tourism نغم الأردن للسياحة والسفر 5535062 5535063 info@jordan-nagham.com www.jordan-nagham.com Mecca Street ***
49 Jordan Road Travel and Tourism طريق الاردن للسياحة والسفر 4658810 4658891 info@jordan-road.com www.jordan-road.com Wadi Saqra  2500 Amman
11181 Jordan
50 Jordan Select Tours انتقاء الأردن للسياحة 5930588 5930811 info@select.jo www.select.jo Jabal Amman- 4th Circle - Princes Basma Str. 831274 Amman
11183 Jordan
51 Jordan Trail درب الاردن للسياحة والسفر 5696911 5696910 info@jordantrail-jo.com www.jordantrail-jo.com Wasfi Al Tal Street ***
52 Karma House Travel & Tourism دار كرمة للسياحة والسفر 4631654 4631183 karma@karma.com.jo www.karmahousejordan.com Jabal Amman- Prince Mohammad St. 926316 Amman 11190 Jordan
53 Kinda Travel كندة للسياحة والسفر 5563844 5547838 inbound@kindatravel.com.jo www.kindatravel.com.jo Mecca Street 342142 Amman
11814 Jordan
54 La Beduina Tours البدوية للسياحة والسفر 5541631 5541630 ismail@labeduinatours.com www.labeduinatours.com Mecca St. 1190 Amman
11821 Jordan
55 Lawrence Travel & Tours Co. شركة لورنس للسياحة والسفر 5605370 5662395 jordan@lawrence-tours.com www.lawrence-tours.com Shmeisani Grand Palace Hotel ***
56 Magic Jordan Tours شركة سحر الأردن للسياحة 5688193 5676904 luai@magicjordan.com www.magicjordan.com shareef Nasser Bin Jameel St. 1342 Amman 11118 Jordan
57 Malhas Tours شركة ملحس والطويل/ ملحس للسياحة 5666516 5605650 bmalhas@malhastours.com www.malhastours.com Jabal Al Hussein- Al Razi Street 9870 Amman
11191 Jordan
58 Millennium Tours الألفية للسياحة والسفر 4628483 4628485 salamehkhattar@orange.jo www.millenniumtours.me Wadi Saqra 930233 Amman
11193 Jordan
59 Near East Tourist Agency (NET) وكالة الشرق القريب للسياحة والسفر 5662518 5685490 net@netours.com.jo www.netours.com Sports City- Queen Alia St. 9327 Amman
 1191 Jordan
60 Near East Resources Tourism & Travel موارد الشرق الأدنى للسياحة والسفر 5861431 5811877 ner.tourism@orange.jo www.ner-tourism.com Sweifieh- Ali Nassouh Taher St. 815434 Amman 11180 Jordan
61  Nebo Tours  نيبو للسياحة و السفر 5679950 5679954 quotes@nebotours.com www.nebotours.com Shmeisani- Abdullah Bin Omar St. 811982 Amman 11181 Jordan
62 Neptune Tours نيبتون للسياحة 5521493 5521495 info@neptune-tours.com www.neptune-tours.com Tla Al Ali- Wasfi Al Tal St. 3207 Amman 11821 Jordan
63 New Day Tours اليوم الجديد للسياحة والسفر 5681068 5681069 info@newdaytours.com www.newdaytours.com Khaled Bin Al Walid Street 921091 Amman
11192 Jordan
64 Nyazi Tours  نيازي للسياحة 5815910 5815902 info@nyazitours.com www.nyazitours.com Abdallah Ghosheh St. 1163 Aqaba
77110 Jordan
65 Pan East International Tourism co. شركة حول الشرق للسياحة الدولية 5673361 5685421 dmc@paneast.com.jo www.paneast.com.jo Shmeisani- Fares Khoury St.  182478 Amman 11118 Jordan
66 Pella Tours مكتب بيلا للسياحة 5527571 5548580 info@pellatours.net www.pellatours.net Mecca St. complex no 22 1848 Amman 11118 Jordan
67 Petra Travel and Tourism Co. شركة البتراء للسياحة والسفر 5698003 5698004 tourism@petratours.com www.petratours.com Shmeisani- Abdel Hameed Sharaf St. 19185 Amman 11196 Jordan
68 Petra Moon Tourism Services قمر البتراء للسياحة والسفر 32157666 32156666 info@petramoon.com www.petramoon.com Wadi Mousa 129 Wadi Mousa
71810 Jordan
69 Petra Wonders Travel and Tourism شركة عجائب البتراء للسياحة والسفر 5676333 5676916 info@petra-wonders.com www.petra-wonders.com Arjan- Sports St.
Samah Complex 34
925266 Amman
11190 Jordan
70 Plaza Tours  Jordan بلازا للسياحة 5651773 5651774 info@plaza-tour.com www.plaza-tour.com Shmeisani- Alal Al Fasi St. 950531 Amman 11195 Jordan
71 PV Travels فسحة البتراء للسياحة والسفر 777767938 32155559 info@pvt.jo www.pvt.jo Petra 43 Wadi Mousa
71810 Jordan
72 Refadah Travel & Tourism رفادة للسياحة والسفر 5656100 5658557 info@refadah.com www.refadah.com Shmeisani - Abdulhameed Sharaf Str. 960475 Amman
11196 Jordan
73 Royal Tours  رويال تورز 5822811 5827602 info@royaltours.com.jo www.royaltours.com.jo 7th Circle- Abdullah Al Hmoud St. 815433 Amman 11180 Jordan
74 Shepherds Tours & Travel شبرد للسياحة والسفر 5856177 5863094 info@shepherds-tours.com www.shepherds-tours.com Sweifieh- Princess Taghreed St. 2466 Amman 11181 Jordan
75 Sherazade Travel and Tourism  شهرزاد للسياحة والسفر  5658150 5658046 office@sherazade-travel.com www.sherazade-travel.com Shmaisani  941725 Amman
11194 Jordan
76 Stars Desert Tour & Travel صحراء النجوم للسياحة والسفر 5517879 5516869 info@starsdesert.com www.starsdesert.com Al Madina Al Munawara St. 245 Amman
 11710 Jordan
77 Tania Tours تانيا للسياحة والسفر 4611141 4633719 info@taniatours.com.jo www.taniatours.com.jo Al Abdali 2586 Amman
11181 Jordan
78 Team Tours الفريق للسياحة والسفر 5667761 5667986 george@teamtoursjordan.com www.teamtoursjordan.com Jubran Khalil Jubran Street 942304 Amman 11193 Jordan
79 Travco Group Holding for Tourism شركة مجموعة ترافكو القابضة للسياحة والسفر 5666866 5666877 travco.jordan@travco.com www.travcotravel.jo Nasser Bin Jamil St. 941642 Amman
11194 Jordan
80 Travellers International Tours شركة المسافرون الدوليون 5868440 5868443 trv.intl@orange.jo www.travellers-jo.com Rawabi-  Abd Rahman Khalefeh st.
Hussaini building 33
840764 Amman
11181 Jordan
81 Tropicana Tours تروبيكانا تورز 5623744 5623745 tropi@go.com.jo www.tropicanatours.com Shmeisani- Issam Ajlouni St. Building Number 65 right next to Marriott Hotel 6413 Amman
11118 Jordan
82 Two's Company for travel and tourism الشريكان للسياحة والسفر 5512292 5522292 info@twoscotravel.com www.twoscotravel.com Shmeisani  3418 Amman
11181
83 Tyche Travel and Tourism شركة تايكي للسياحة والسفر 5663150 5690150 info@tyche.com www.tychetours.com Shmeisani- Abdelhameed Sharaf St. 960376 Amman
11196 Jordan
84 United Travel Agency شركة وكالة السفر المتحدة 2000081 2008087 info@uta.com.jo www.uta.com.jo Shmeisani- Abdelhameed Sharaf St. 3521 Amman
 11180 Jordan
85 Why Jordan Tours لماذا الأردن للسياحة والسفر 32155005 32155004 info@whyjordantours.com www.whyjordantours.com Petra 213 Petra
71882 Jordan
86   Zaatarah & Co. Tourist and Travel Agency شركة وكالة زعترة و شركاهم للسياحة و السفر 4612004 4655011 admin@zaatarah.com www.zaatarah.com King Husien st 818 Amman
11118 Jordan
87 Zaid Tours and Travel  
وكالة زايد للسياحة والسفر
4622197 4654709 info@zttint.com www.zttint.com Jabal Amman- Methqal Al Fayez Street 5443 Amman
11183 Jordan
88 Zaman Tours and Travel زمان للسياحة  5511383 5521383 info@zamantours.com www.zamantours.com Um Al Summaq 71811 Petra
1 Al Tahadi Travel التحدي للسياحة والسفر 5675683 5664180 fadi@tahaditours.com.jo www.tahaditours.com.jo Shmeisani 940784 Amman
11194 Jordan
2 Aqaba New Destination for Travel and Tourism/ Go Aqaba العقبة الوجهة الجديدة للسياحة والسفر 32058557 32058556 info@goaqaba.com www.goaqaba.com Aqaba 77110 Aqaba
2481
3 Bless Travel and Tourism شركة البركة للسياحة والسفر 5335235 5334020 blesstours@batelco.jo *** Fuheis 10 Al Fuheis
19152 Jordan
4 Creative Tours- Al Munjed Travel and Tourism المنجد للسياحة والسفر 5550555 5550567 info@creative-tour.com www.creative-tour.com 6th Circle- Zahran St. 930753 Amman 11193 Jordan
5 Experience Jordan for Travel and Tourism شركة تجربة الاردن للسياحة والسفر 5824159 *** info@experiencejordan.com www.experiencejordan.com Sweifieh 852662 Amman
11181 Jordan
6 Global  Organiser المنظم العالمي للسياحة والسفر 5866778 5866788 anan@globalorganiser.com www.globalorganiser.com Um Al Summaq 2580 Amman
11181 Jordan
7 Sun Tours شركة الشمس للسياحة والسفر 5662422 5662422 info@suntours.jo www.suntoursjo.com wadi saqra  182008 Amman
11118 Jordan
8 Travel Masters المدراء للسياحة والسفر 5622345 5620091 holidays@travelmastersjo.com *** Shmeisani 941744 Amman
11194 Jordan